PERU T.B. JOSHUA HISTORIC CRUSADE, EVERYTHING WAS WRONG WITH ME!

Marianela Tb Joshua healing PeruEXTRAORDINARY TESTIMONIES FROM PERU T.B. JOSHUA HISTORIC CRUSADE:

Marianela del Pilar Martinez Ruiz came to the Peru Crusade with Prophet TB Joshua wheelchair-bound. A concoction of health challenges left her ridden with pain from head to toe. The doctors diagnosed osteoporosis as one of her many ailments but all the young Peruvian knew was things were steadily heading downhill. “Everything was wrong with me,” she surmised.

Robbed of the ability to both walk and work, Marianela stayed home in her bed throughout the days. “I just couldn’t do anything. My mum was the one helping me go from the hospital to my home.” For four long years, she suffered until the news arrived of Prophet T.B. Joshua’s visit to Peru. “The doctors had told me that the sickness would never go away, so I had to believe in God.”

Receiving prayer from Prophet T.B. Joshua, Marianela rose up from her wheelchair and started walking! “I just felt a huge relief,” she described. “I felt free to start moving. I felt free in both my hands and legs; I just felt healthy.” After that Divine encounter, Marianela has been walking freely, living a normal life. “I advise everyone to have faith because only faith can move mountains,” she concluded.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

TB Joshua Ministries

Leave a Reply

