DON’T DESTROY RELATIONSHIPS BEYOND REPAIR – T.B. JOSHUA

tb joshua“At least 50% of us here are a good example of what I am talking about. Some years ago, your impression about T.B. Joshua was so bad. Many of you were asked to pray against me in different meetings. But I refused to pray against you – because I knew you were coming here one day. While you were asking God to loose and bind me, I kept quiet because I knew you were coming. You are welcome! Let’s assume while you were binding and loosing me, I stood here to bind and loose you. If you cannot bind me, I would have bound you. If you cannot loose me, I would have loosed you. You took a stone and threw it at me. Instead of me take it and throw it back, I kept the stone – because I knew you were coming back here.

“Today, we destroy relationships beyond repair. But when you know that the person who is bad now can be the best tomorrow, you will take precaution. Someone who is satan to you today can be your savior tomorrow. That is life. Somebody who is after your life today – who wants to kill you – you will be very surprised that tomorrow, he may become your saviour. I don’t destroy relationships beyond repair. If I have you as a friend, no matter what you have done to me, I will make sure I will not destroy relationship beyond repair – because I know tomorrow, you may be my saviour.

“Today, you destroy relationships beyond repair because of challenges and conflict. You have been destroying your relationships with people beyond repair because of conflict, trouble and challenges. You can fight but be conscious that the person you are fighting may be your saviour tomorrow. Don’t destroy that relationship beyond repair.

“That is the life I live. When I know the argument is too hot, I am quiet – because I don’t want to destroy a relationship beyond repair. People say, ‘That man will not talk.’ That is my slogan. The reason is that I don’t want to destroy a relationship beyond repair because the man I am fighting may be my saviour tomorrow. It is better I choose the side of silence. If I remain silent, you don’t know what is in my mind. The man that is fighting me may be my savior tomorrow – tomorrow is a mystery.” – Sunday 30th April 2017

TB Joshua Ministries
One thought on “DON’T DESTROY RELATIONSHIPS BEYOND REPAIR – T.B. JOSHUA

  1. It so sad to hear that our prophet is leaving nigeria. I can see the end has come please pray for me to be strong stay in obidience to the word. Please prophet dont forget africa people and forgive us what we did and say about you. You have save many soul, deliver and heal through the power our father Jesus Christ. And teach us how to stay close to him. May God bless you and give strenght to do more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

